This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

CLASS SCRIBES

1967 Lucy Tillman
 alumni@rockyhill.org

1968 Nancy Hoxsie Mead
nancyhmead@gmail.com

1969 Christine Hoxsie Morris
alumni@rockyhill.org

1970 SCRIBE NEEDED
alumni@rockyhill.org

1971 Roger Ray
rray4@cox.net

1972 Lori Silverstein Dorsey
oreocatri@cox.net

1973 Catherine Tingley Fairbairn
alumni@rockyhill.org

1974 Joyce Hempstead
jhempstead56@gmail.com

1975 Donna Tocco Greenaway
dtoccogreenaway@gmail.com

1976 Mary Jean Keelber Roche
mjmom02@aol.com

1977 Susan Magee Rinebolt
alumni@rockyhill.org

1978 Sarah Shaw Siskin
forked427@comcast.net

1979 Charlotte Pillsbury Wood
charlottepwood@comcast.net

1980 Mary Lynne Kennedy
MLKMDW@gmail.com

1981 Lisa Batty Spicuzza
alumni@rockyhill.org

1982 Pamela Timperley Buckenmaier
alumni@rockyhill.org

1983 Jo-Anne Coghlin Intrator
jcintrator@comcast.net

1984 Erin E. Clement
eec0715@gmail.com

1985 Elisabeth Brown
Zeph2Pixie@yahoo.com

1986 Lauren Smith
smith.lauren_m@yahoo.com

1987 Sally Kenyon Grant
sallykenyongrant@gmail.com

1988 Spurgeon Thompson
spurgeonthompson@hotmail.com

1989 Rhaea N. Photopoulos
rhaea31@yahoo.com

Mia Ann Caetano Johnson
mcaetanojohnson@verizon.net

1990 SCRIBE NEEDED
alumni@rockyhill.org

1991 Liana Magner
liana.magner@mercer.com

1992 Crystel Siebel Hoyt
girtthesquirt@aol.com

1993 Lisa Dorson Borge
lrborge@gmail.com

1994 Tracey Brown Banach
tracey_eb@hotmail.com

1995 Rebecca M. Krasnof
rkransnof@gmail.com

1996 Erica Harrington Perkoski
ericaharrington@msn.com

1997 Marianne C. SanAntonio
alumni@rockyhill.org

1998 Katherine Hoagland Scott
ks42780@gmail.com

1999 Megan Andreozzi Fox
mcandreozzi@gmail.com

2000 Stephanie Soscia Kalb
ssoscia@gmail.com

2001 Bridget Sullivan Garmisa
BSullivanRD@gmail.com

2002 Kristin McLimans Mitchell
kmitchell1226@gmail.com

2003 Nicholas Pereira
NickFP@gmail.com

2004 Kristin Kacewicz Clarke
kskacewicz@gmail.com

Kathryn A. Donnelly
kathryndonn@gmail.com

2005 Kate Corvese Noelte
kate.corvese@gmail.com

2006 Laura-Verado Goodrich
Laura.verardogoodrich@gmail.com

2007 Patricia L. Capuano
pcapuano@gmail.com

Courtney Lada
clada1@gmail.com

2008 Hannah C. Knowles
hannahcknowles@gmail.com

Sarah L. Knowles
sarahlknowles@gmail.com

Allison E. Rooney
allisonerooney@gmail.com

2009 Ellie Sharpe
esharpe77@gmail.com

2010 Sarah Taylor Dumas
staylor7@conncoll.edu

2011 Stephanie Mattioli
mattiolistephanie@gmail.com

2012 Shannon M. O’Rourke
Sorourke774@alumni.rwu.edu

2013 Courtney Harrington
cmharrington94@gmail.com

2014 Kayla DiSegna
kayhdisegna@gmail.com

2015 Amanda Siegel
amanda_siegel@brown.edu

2016 Lauren Silva
silva.la@husky.neu.edu

2017 Sadie Reimer
SadieReimer@gmail.com

2018 Hannah Lawson
hmlawson00@gmail.com

2019 Johnette Williams
jowilli19@earlham.edu

2020 Rebecca Arabian
Rebratt05@gmail.com 

2021 Lucia Caito 2021
lfcaito@gmail.com

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985