faculty & staff

ALL FACULTY & STAFF

Colleen Abruzzese

Whitney Barker

Academic Center for Enrichment
wbarker@rockyhill.org

Katy Basu

Upper School Chemistry
kbasu@rockyhill.org

Elaine Bernardino

World Languages
Department Chair
ebernardino@rockyhill.org

Zach Bioteau

Academic Center for Enrichment
zbioteau@rockyhill.org

George Briggs

Upper School Humanities
gbriggs@rockyhill.org

Charlotte Buecheler

Upper School Humanities
cbuecheler@rockyhill.org

Barbara Chilton

Preschool Asst./
Extended Day
bchilton@rockyhill.org

Theresa Conroy

Middle School Math
tconroy@rockyhill.org

Kim Conterio

Upper School Math
kconterio@rockyhill.org

Stephanie Cruff

Second Grade
scruff@rockyhill.org

Matt Dandola

Middle School Division Head
mdandola@rockyhill.org

Helen Dembinski

Director of Academic
Center for Enrichment
hdembinski@rockyhill.org

Jennifer Denecour

Scott Dollen

Upper School Humanities
sdollen@rockyhill.org

Trixie Dumas ’81

Lower School Art
tdumas@rockyhill.org

Susan Eaton

Upper School Math
seaton@rockyhill.org

Art Entwistle IV

Assistant Athletic Director,
Athletic Trainer
aentwistle@rockyhill.org

Traci Fairchild

Director of Counseling
and Wellness
tfairchild@rockyhill.org

Kate Fischer

Middle School Art,
Ceramics
kfischer@rockyhill.org

Shirlee Fleet

Susan Fonseca Lanham

Director of Communications
& Marketing,
Global Impact Advisor
sfonseca@rockyhill.org

Meg Getsinger

Upper School Art,
Visual Arts Department Chair
mgetsinger@rockyhill.org

Matt Gnolfo

Upper School Humanities
mgnolfo@rockyhill.org

Ian Green

Upper School Humanities, Humanities Department Chair
igreen@rockyhill.org

Tim Greenwood

Middle School History
tgreenwood@rockyhill.org

Nikki Griffis

Wendy Gustavel

Librarian & Instructional Facilitator
wgustavel@rockyhill.org
ext. 149

James Himmelmann

Instrumental Music
jhimmelmann@rockyhill.org

Andrew Hoffman-Patalona

Upper School Science,
Science Department Chair

Michael Jedrey

Middle School Science
mjedrey@rockyhill.org

Michelle Jones

Director of Equity
+ Belonging
mjones@rockyhill.org

Meghan Kelly

Upper School Science
mkelly@rockyhill.org

Amy Laurent

Academic Center for Enrichment
alaurent@rockyhill.org

Charlie Laurent

Michael Lawson

Student Billing Coordinator
mlawson@rockyhill.org
ext. 171

Ashley Lee

First Grade
alee@rockyhill.org

Sherry Leonard

Staff Accountant
sleonard@rockyhill.org

Patricia Liu

Dean of Student Life
pliu@rockyhill.org

CAITY MacDONALD

Lower School Division Head
cmacdonald@rockyhill.org

Kellie Mason

Middle School English/Geography
kmason@rockyhill.org

Kristin Mitchell ’02

Director of Community Programming and Rentals
kmitchell@rockyhill.org
ext. 229

Patty Mott

Alex Nunnelly

World Languages
anunnelly@rockyhill.org

Sophie O'Brien

Kindergarten
sobrien@rockyhill.org

Jonah O’Hara

Director of College Counseling
johara@rockyhill.org

Russell Papineau

Plant Operations
rpapineau@rockyhill.org

Emma Peterson

Social Media Specialist
epeterson@rockyhill.org

James Pinkham

Director of Enrollment Management
jpinkham@rockyhill.org
ext. 104

Ilana Revkin

Middle School
Strings Instructor
irevkin@rockyhill.org

Diane Rich

Jared Ross

Advancement
Services Specialist
jross@rockyhill.org
ext. 176

Vanessa Savas

Upper School Humanities
vsavas@rockyhill.org

Joshua Schatz

Upper School Math,
Math Department Chair
jschatz@rockyhill.org

Hannah Schofield

Middle School English
hschofield@rockyhill.org

Dan Shaker

Technology Manager
dshaker@rockyhill.org
ext. 242

Ming Shen

World Languages, International Program Coordinator
mshen@rockyhill.org

Christine Sherman

Registrar & Divisional Assistant
csherman@rockyhill.org

Heather Skidds

Choral , Performing Arts Department Chair
hskidds@rockyhill.org

Belinda Snyman

Upper School Humanities
bsnyman@rockyhill.org

Janell Sullivan

Preschool Asst./
Early Bird
jsullivan@rockyhill.org

Kate Sutherland

Middle & Upper School Science
ksutherland@rockyhill.org

Brian Swanson

Director of Plant Operations
bswanson@rockyhill.org

Matt Taylor

Physical Education & Health
mtaylor@rockyhill.org

Dawn Temple

Upper School Art
dtemple@rockyhill.org

Carrie Ventura

Preschool Asst./
Extended Day
cventura@rockyhill.org

Ariana Viola

Middle & Upper School Math
aviola@rockyhill.org

Brady Wheatley

Upper School Division Head
bwheatley@rockyhill.org
ext. 130

Megan Williams

Director of Athletics
mwilliams@rockyhill.org
ext. 188

Eric Wyzga

Lower School Science
ewyzga@rockyhill.org

Aparicio Zunum Cux

World Languages
azunumcux@rockyhill.org

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985