faculty & staff

ALL FACULTY & STAFF

RHCD Crest

Tarah Almonacy

Whitney Barker

Academic Center for Enrichment
wbarker@rockyhill.org

Katy Basu

Upper School Chemistry, Yearbook Coordinator
kbasu@rockyhill.org

Elaine Bernardino

World Languages
Department Chair
Lower/Middle School World Languages and Cultures
ebernardino@rockyhill.org

George Briggs

Upper School English
gbriggs@rockyhill.org

Charlotte Buecheler

Upper School English
cbuecheler@rockyhill.org

RHCD Crest

David Burlingame

Business Manager
dburlingame@rockyhill.org

Christine Comeau

Upper School Science
and Biology
ccomeau@rockyhill.org

Theresa Conroy

Middle School Math, Coach
tconroy@rockyhill.org

Kim Conterio

Upper School Math
kconterio@rockyhill.org

Julie Cox

Strings Instructor
jcox@rockyhill.org

Stephanie Cruff

Second Grade
scruff@rockyhill.org

Helen Dembinski

Director of Academic
Center for Enrichment
hdembinski@rockyhill.org

RHCD Crest

Jennifer Denecour

RHCD Crest

Scott Dollen

Upper School History
sdollen@rockyhill.org

Trixie Dumas ’81

Lower School Art,
Preschool Physical Education
tdumas@rockyhill.org

Susan Eaton

Upper School Math,
Community Service Coordinator
seaton@rockyhill.org

Art Entwistle IV

Assistant Athletic Director,
Athletic Trainer
aentwistle@rockyhill.org

Traci Fairchild

Director of Counseling
and Wellness
tfairchild@rockyhill.org

RHCD Crest

Kate Fischer

Shirlee Fleet

Susan Fonseca Lanham

Director of Communications, Global Impact Advisor
sfonseca@rockyhill.org

Meg Getsinger

Visual Arts Department Chair,
Upper School Art
mgetsinger@rockyhill.org

Matt Gnolfo

Middle/Upper School Latin,
Coordinator of Diversity
mgnolfo@rockyhill.org

Ian Green

Humanities Department Chair,
Upper School Social Studies
igreen@rockyhill.org

Tim Greenwood

Middle School History & Government, Coach
tgreenwood@rockyhill.org

Wendy Gustavel

AQUILA HARPER

Upper School Community Curriculum Teacher
aharper@rockyhill.org

James Himmelmann

Performing Arts Department Chair, Music & Choral Teacher
jhimmelmann@rockyhill.org
ext. 193

Andrew Hoffman-Patalona

Upper School Science, Robotics

Amanda Hovey

Upper & Middle
School Art
ahovey@rockyhill.org

Michael Jedrey

Middle School Division Head
mjedrey@rockyhill.org
ext. 128

Michelle Jones

Director of Equity
and Belonging
mjones@rockyhill.org

Natalie Joseph

RHCD Crest

Jackie Keller

RHCD Crest

Brittney Kondriatev

Upper School French
bkondriatev@rockyhill.org

CHRISTINE La MAKE

Staff Accountant
clamake@rockyhill.org

Amy Laurent

Academic Center for Enrichment
alaurent@rockyhill.org

Charlie Laurent

Michael Lawson

Student Billing Coordinator
mlawson@rockyhill.org
ext. 171

Ashley Lee

First Grade
alee@rockyhill.org

Patricia Liu

Dean of Student Life
pliu@rockyhill.org

CAITY MacDONALD

Lower School Division Head
cmacdonald@rockyhill.org

Kellie Mason

Middle School English/Geography
kmason@rockyhill.org

Pam Matson

Science Department Chair,
Upper School Science
pmatson@rockyhill.org

EMILY McMAHON

PATRICIA McLAUGHLIN

Development & Marketing Consultant
pmclaughlin@rockyhill.org
ext. 129

Kristin Mitchell ’02

Director of Campus Programming and Rentals
kmitchell@rockyhill.org
ext. 229

Patty Mott

Head Preschool Teacher
pmott@rockyhill.org

Alex Nunnelly

Upper School Spanish
anunnelly@rockyhill.org

Jonah O’Hara

Director of College Counseling
johara@rockyhill.org

RHCD Crest

Conor O'Rourke

Director of Development
corourke@rockyhill.org

RUSSELL PAPINEAU

Plant Operations Crew Member
rpapineau@rockyhill.org

EMMA PETERSON

Social Media Specialist
epeterson@rockyhill.org

RHCD Crest

James Pinkham

Director of Enrollment Management
jpinkham@rockyhill.org

Diane Rich

JARED ROSS

Advancement
Services Specialist
jross@rockyhill.org
ext. 176

Vanessa Savas

Upper School Humanities
vsavas@rockyhill.org

Joshua Schatz

Mathematics Department Chair,
Upper School Math, Coach
jschatz@rockyhill.org

RHCD Crest

Hannah Schofield

Middle School English
hschofield@rockyhill.org

Dan Shaker

Technology Support Specialist
dshaker@rockyhill.org
ext. 242

Ming Shen

Coordinator of International Programs, Upper School Mandarin
mshen@rockyhill.org

Belinda Snyman

Upper School English
bsnyman@rockyhill.org

RHCD Crest

Kate Sutherland

Middle School Science
ksutherland@rockyhill.org

Brian Swanson

Director of Plant Operations
bswanson@rockyhill.org

MATT TAYLOR

Lower School Physical and Health Education
mtaylor@rockyhill.org

Dawn Temple

Upper School Photography
dtemple@rockyhill.org

Sean Tucker

Middle/Upper School Physical
and Health Education
stucker@rockyhill.org

Ariana Viola

Middle/Upper School Math
aviola@rockyhill.org

Brady Wheatley

Upper School Division Head
bwheatley@rockyhill.org
ext. 130

Megan Williams

Director of Athletics
mwilliams@rockyhill.org
ext. 188

Eric Wyzga

Lower School Science
ewyzga@rockyhill.org

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985