2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

About-Faculty & Staff

.
.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Maria Abregu

Upper School Spanish

mabregu@rockyhill.org

ext. 173

BS, Mississippi State University

JD, University of North

Carolina at Chapel Hill  

Maria Altiere

Student Accounts & Accounts

Payable Manager

memmons@rockyhill.org

ext. 102

BA, Boston University

M.Ed, Providence College

Harold Ambler

Upper School English

hambler@rockyhill.org

ext. 227

BA, Dartmouth College

MA, Columbia University

Rachel Armentano

Upper & Middle School Art,

Coach

rarmentano@rockyhill.org

ext. 187

BA, Skidmore College

MAT, Tufts University

Cherie Baccari

Extended Day Program

cbaccari@rockyhill.org

Certificate, Crisis Prevention

Institute

Certificate, Community College

of Rhode Island

Whitney Barker

Academic Center for

Enrichment Teacher

wbarker@rockyhill.org

ext. 198

BA, Gettysburg College

Katy Basu

Upper School Chemistry,

Yearbook Coordinator

kbasu@rockyhill.org

ext. 145

AB, Cornell University

PhD, University of Illinois

Mark Buckley

Business Manager,

Coach

mrbuckley@rockyhill.org

ext. 135

BS, University of Rhode Island

Charlotte Buecheler

Middle and Upper School

French

cbuecheler@rockyhill.org

ext. 179

MS, HEC Paris

MA, ABD, Brown University

David Carter

Plant Operations

dcarter@rockyhill.org

ext. 114

Karah Chartrand

Middle School Science

kchartrand@rockyhill.org

ext. 161

BS, University of Rhode Island

MAT, Western Governors

University

Michael Chatterley

Upper School Ceramics,

Coach

mchatterley@rockyhill.org

ext. 154

BFA, Rhode Island College