faculty & staff

Dedicated, passionate, and curious, RHCD’s faculty and staff are committed to helping each student explore their strengths, passions, and academic interests.  

STUDENT SUPPORT

Whitney Barker

Academic Center for Enrichment
BA, Gettysburg College
wbarker@rockyhill.org

Cherie Baccari

Extended Day Program
Certificate, Crisis
Prevention Institute
Certificate, Community
College of Rhode Island
cbaccari@rockyhill.org

Holly Cotta

Director of Academic
Center for Enrichment
BA, University of Rhode Island
MA, University of Rhode Island
hcotta@rockyhill.org
ext. 108

Helen Dembinski

Academic Center for Enrichment
BA, University of Vermont
MA, CUNY- Brooklyn College
hdembinski@rockyhill.org

Traci Fairchild

Director of Counseling
and Wellness
BA, University of Maine
MSW, Rhode Island College
tfairchild@rockyhill.org

Wendy Gustavel

School Librarian
BA, College of the Holy Cross
M.Ed, University of New Hampshire
wgustavel@rockyhill.org
ext. 149

Amy Laurent

Academic Center for Enrichment
BA, Boston College
M.Ed, Boston College
alaurent@rockyhill.org

KATY McNAMARA

School Nurse
BA, St. Lawrence University
MS, Antioch New England
ADN, Community College
of Rhode Island
kmcnamara@rockyhill.org

Dan Shaker

Technology Support Specialist
dshaker@rockyhill.org
ext. 242

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985