student support

STUDENT SUPPORT

Helen Dembinski

Director of Academic
Center for Enrichment
B.A. University of Vermont
M.A. CUNY- Brooklyn College
hdembinski@rockyhill.org

Traci Fairchild

Director of Counseling
and Wellness
B.A. University of Maine
MSW Rhode Island College
tfairchild@rockyhill.org

Michelle Jones

Director of Equity
+ Belonging
B.A. Spelman College
M.S. Bay Path University
mjones@rockyhill.org

Colleen Abruzzese

School Nurse
RN Community College of RI
cabruzzese@rockyhill.org

Whitney Barker

Academic Center for Enrichment
B.A. Gettysburg College
wbarker@rockyhill.org

Zach Bioteau

Academic Center for Enrichment
B.A. Gettysburg College
MAT Westminster College
zbioteau@rockyhill.org

Wendy Gustavel

Librarian & Instructional Facilitator
B.A. College of the Holy Cross
M.Ed. University of New Hampshire
wgustavel@rockyhill.org
ext. 149

Amy Laurent

Academic Center for Enrichment
B.A. Boston College
M.Ed. Boston College
alaurent@rockyhill.org

Patricia Liu

Dean of Student Life
B.A., Wellesley College
Ed.M. Harvard University
pliu@rockyhill.org

Dan Shaker

Technology Manager
dshaker@rockyhill.org
ext. 242

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985