faculty & staff

Dedicated, passionate, and curious, RHCD’s faculty and staff are committed to helping each student explore their strengths, passions, and academic interests.  

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Karah Chartrand

Middle School Science
BS, University of Rhode Island
MAT, Western Governors University
kchartrand@rockyhill.org

Jody Cicchese

Middle School Social
Science & English, Coach
BA, Providence College
M.Ed, Rhode Island College
jcicchese@rockyhill.org

Theresa Conroy

Middle School Math, Coach
BS, Cleveland State University
M.Ed, Bowling Green University
tconroy@rockyhill.org

Matt Gnolfo

Middle/Upper School Latin,
Coordinator of Diversity
BA, Vassar College
MA, Columbia University
mgnolfo@rockyhill.org

Tim Greenwood

Middle School History & Government, Coach
BA, Hamilton College
tgreenwood@rockyhill.org

Hannah Hudson

Middle/Upper School French
BA, Middlebury College
hhudson@rockyhill.org

Michael Jedrey

Middle School Division Head
BA, Amherst College
MAT, Tufts University
mjedrey@rockyhill.org
ext. 128

Joseph Karr

Middle School Science
BA, Green Mountain College
M.Ed, Endicott College
jkarr@rockyhill.org

Bridget Keane

Middle School English
BA, University of New Hampshire, English & Journalism
MA, University of Rhode Island, Secondary Education & Middle School Endorsement
bkeane@rockyhill.org

Iveth Streisand

Middle/Upper School Spanish
BA, Rutgers University
MAT, Roger Williams University
istreisand@rockyhill.org

Ariana Viola

Middle/Upper School Math
BA, Rhode Island College
aviola@rockyhill.org

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985