middle school

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Michael Jedrey

Middle School Division Head
BA, Amherst College
MAT, Tufts University
mjedrey@rockyhill.org
ext. 128

Elaine Bernardino

World Languages
Department Chair
Lower/Middle School World Languages and Cultures
BA, University of Londrina
MBA, Getulio Vargas Foundation
M.Ed, Miguel de Cervantes European University
ebernardino@rockyhill.org

Theresa Conroy

Middle School Math, Coach
BS, Cleveland State University
M.Ed, Bowling Green University
tconroy@rockyhill.org

Aparicio Zunum Cux

Middle/Upper School
Spanish Teacher
azunumcux@rockyhill.org

Matt Gnolfo

Middle/Upper School Latin,
Coordinator of Diversity
BA, Vassar College
MA, Columbia University
mgnolfo@rockyhill.org

Tim Greenwood

Middle School History & Government, Coach
BA, Hamilton College
tgreenwood@rockyhill.org

Hannah Hudson

Middle/Upper School French
BA, Middlebury College
hhudson@rockyhill.org

Kellie Mason

Middle School English/Geography
kmason@rockyhill.org

Hannah Schofield

Middle School English
hschofield@rockyhill.org

Iveth Streisand

Middle/Upper School Spanish
BA, Rutgers University
MAT, Roger Williams University
istreisand@rockyhill.org

Kate Sutherland

Middle School Science
ksutherland@rockyhill.org

Ariana Viola

Middle/Upper School Math
BA, Rhode Island College
aviola@rockyhill.org

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985