middle school

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Matt Dandola

Middle School Division Head
B.S. St. John’s University
M.S. Ed. U Penn Graduate School of Education Management & Leadership Certificate Harvard Business School & Harvard Graduate School of Education
mdandola@rockyhill.org

Elaine Bernardino

World Languages
Department Chair
B.A. University of Londrina
MBA Getulio Vargas Foundation
M.Ed. Miguel de Cervantes European University
ebernardino@rockyhill.org

Theresa Conroy

Middle School Math
B.S. Cleveland State University
M.Ed. Bowling Green University
tconroy@rockyhill.org

Tim Greenwood

Middle School History
B.A. Hamilton College
tgreenwood@rockyhill.org

Michael Jedrey

Middle School Science
B.A. Amherst College
MAT Tufts University
mjedrey@rockyhill.org

Kellie Mason

Middle School English/Geography
B.S. Saint Francis University
M.Ed. Saint Francis University
kmason@rockyhill.org

Ilana Revkin

Middle School
Strings Instructor
irevkin@rockyhill.org

Hannah Schofield

Middle School English
B.A. Bryn Mawr College
MAT Brown University
hschofield@rockyhill.org

Kate Sutherland

Middle/Upper School Science
B.A. Luther College
M.S. University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
ksutherland@rockyhill.org

Ariana Viola

Middle/Upper School Math
B.A. Rhode Island College
aviola@rockyhill.org

Aparicio Zunum Cux

Middle/Upper School
Spanish Teacher
B.A. University of Rhode Island
M.A. University of Rhode Island
University de San Carlos de Guatemala Law and Notary
azunumcux@rockyhill.org

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985