lower school

LOWER SCHOOL

CAITY MacDONALD

Lower School Division Head
B.A., B.S. University of
Rhode Island
M.Ed. Boston University
cmacdonald@rockyhill.org

Elaine Bernardino

World Languages
Department Chair
B.A. University of Londrina
MBA Getulio Vargas Foundation
M.Ed. Miguel de Cervantes European University
ebernardino@rockyhill.org

Barbara Chilton

Preschool Asst./
Extended Day
bchilton@rockyhill.org

Stephanie Cruff

Second Grade
BFA University of Rhode Island
M.Ed. University of New Haven
scruff@rockyhill.org

Jennifer Denecour

Fourth Grade
B.A. Rhode Island College
jdenecour@rockyhill.org

Trixie Dumas ’81

Lower School Art
Cert. in Architecture, RISD
BFA Wheaton College
tdumas@rockyhill.org

Nikki Griffis

Meghan Kelly

Preschool Teacher
mkelly@rockyhill.org

Charlie Laurent

Fifth Grade
BFA Emerson College
M.Ed. Boston College
claurent@rockyhill.org

Ashley Lee

First Grade
B.A. Texas Tech University
alee@rockyhill.org

Patty Mott

Preschool
A.S. Community College
of Rhode Island
B.S. Western Governors University
MS ECS Walden University
pmott@rockyhill.org

Sophie O'Brien

Kindergarten
sobrien@rockyhill.org

Heather Skidds

Choral, Performing Arts Department Chair
hskidds@rockyhill.org

Janell Sullivan

Preschool Asst./
Early Bird
B.A. Kaplan University
jsullivan@rockyhill.org

Matt Taylor

Physical Education & Health
B.A.University of Rhode Island
MAT Manhattanville College
mtaylor@rockyhill.org

Carrie Ventura

Preschool Asst./
Extended Day
cventura@rockyhill.org

Eric Wyzga

Lower School Science
B.S. Springfield College
ewyzga@rockyhill.org

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985