lower school

LOWER SCHOOL

CAITY MacDONALD

Lower School Division Head
BA, BS, University of
Rhode Island
M.Ed, Boston University
cmacdonald@rockyhill.org

Elaine Bernardino

World Languages
Department Chair
Lower/Middle School World Languages and Cultures
BA, University of Londrina
MBA, Getulio Vargas Foundation
M.Ed, Miguel de Cervantes European University
ebernardino@rockyhill.org

RHCD Crest

Taylor Charest

Extended Day Provider

Stephanie Cruff

Second Grade
BFA, University of Rhode Island
M.Ed, University of New Haven
scruff@rockyhill.org

Jennifer Denecour

Trixie Dumas ’81

Lower School Art,
Preschool Physical Education
Cert. in Architecture, RISD
BFA, Wheaton College
tdumas@rockyhill.org

Natalie Joseph

Third Grade
BA, University of Rhode Island
M.Ed, University of Rhode Island
njoseph@rockyhill.org

Charlie Laurent

Fifth Grade
BFA, Emerson College
M.Ed, Boston College
claurent@rockyhill.org

Ashley Lee

First Grade
BA, Texas Tech University
alee@rockyhill.org

RHCD Crest

Jean Manni

Early Bird Provider

EMILY McMAHON

Kindergarten
BA, University of Rhode Island
MA Psychology, Adelphi University
M.A.T. Elementary Education,
Rhode Island College
emcmahon@rockyhill.org

Patty Mott

Head Preschool Teacher
AS, Community College
of Rhode Island
BS, Western Governors University
MS ECS, Walden University
pmott@rockyhill.org

Heather Skidds

Performing Arts
Department Chair
hskidds@rockyhill.org

MATT TAYLOR

Lower School Physical and Health Education
mtaylor@rockyhill.org

Eric Wyzga

Lower School Science
BS, Springfield College
ewyzga@rockyhill.org

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985