faculty & staff

Dedicated, passionate, and curious, RHCD’s faculty and staff are committed to helping each student explore their strengths, passions, and academic interests.  

BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

Martha Cunningham

Chief Operating Officer
BA, University of Maryland
MDE, University of Maryland
mcunningham@rockyhill.org
ext. 222

Joshua Carr

Director of Plant Operations
jcarr@rockyhill.org

David Carter

Plant Operations
dcarter@rockyhill.org

Wayne Fougere

Plant Operations
wfougere@rockyhill.org

Shirlee Fleet

CHRISTINE La MAKE

Staff Accountant
clamake@rockyhill.org

Bill Langlois

Bus Driver
AD, Bryant University
blanglois@rockyhill.org

Michael Lawson

Data and Facilities Coordinator
AAS, Community College of Rhode Island
mlawson@rockyhill.org
ext. 171

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985