faculty & staff

Dedicated, passionate, and curious, RHCD’s faculty and staff are committed to helping each student explore their strengths, passions, and academic interests.  

ADMINISTRATION

Diane Rich

Head of School
BA, Boston College
Ed.M., Harvard Graduate
School of Education
drich@rockyhill.org
ext. 192

Martha Cunningham

Chief Operating Officer
BA, University of Maryland
MDE, University of Maryland
mcunningham@rockyhill.org
ext. 222

PATRICIA McLAUGHLIN

Interim Assistant Head of School
for Advancement
BA, Providence College
JD, George Washington University, National Law Center
pmclaughlin@rockyhill.org
ext. 129

Susan Fonseca Lanham

Global Impact Advisor,
Director of Communications
BA, University of Georgia
J.D. Samford University,
Cumberland School of Law
sfonseca@rockyhill.org

Jan Cooney

Director of Admission and
Financial Assistance
BS, Syracuse University
M.Ed, Lesley University
jcooney@rockyhill.org
ext. 104

Meg Stowe

Director of Innovation
BS, Denison University
M.Ed, Lesley University
mstowe@rockyhill.org
ext. 182

Brady Wheatley

Upper School Division Head
BA, Brandeis University
MEd, University of Massachusetts
bwheatley@rockyhill.org
ext. 130

Michael Jedrey

Middle School Division Head
BA, Amherst College
MAT, Tufts University
mjedrey@rockyhill.org
ext. 128

Patty Pontarelli

Lower School Division Head
BA, Rhode Island College
MA, Catholic University
of America
ppontarelli@rockyhill.org
ext. 116

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985