administration

ADMINISTRATION

Diane Rich

Head of School
B.A. Boston College
Ed.M. Harvard Graduate
School of Education
drich@rockyhill.org
ext. 192

Matt Dandola

Middle School Division Head
B.S. St. John’s University
M.S. Ed. U Penn Graduate School of Education Management & Leadership Certificate Harvard Business School & Harvard Graduate School of Education
mdandola@rockyhill.org

Traci Fairchild

Director of Counseling
and Wellness
B.A. University of Maine
MSW Rhode Island College
tfairchild@rockyhill.org

Susan Fonseca Lanham

Director of Communications
& Marketing,
Global Impact Advisor
B.A. University of Georgia
J.D. Samford University,
Cumberland School of Law
sfonseca@rockyhill.org

Michelle Jones

Director of Equity
+ Belonging
B.A. Spelman College
M.S. Bay Path University
mjones@rockyhill.org

CAITY MacDONALD

Lower School Division Head
B.A., B.S. University of
Rhode Island
M.Ed. Boston University
cmacdonald@rockyhill.org

Kristin Mitchell ’02

Director of Community Programming and Rentals
B.S. Salve Regina University
kmitchell@rockyhill.org
ext. 229

James Pinkham

Director of Enrollment Management
B.A. St. Lawrence University
M.S. University of New England
jpinkham@rockyhill.org
ext. 104

Brady Wheatley

Upper School Division Head
B.A. Brandeis University
M.Ed. University of Massachusetts
bwheatley@rockyhill.org
ext. 130

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985