faculty & staff

ADMINISTRATION

Diane Rich

Head of School
BA, Boston College
Ed.M., Harvard Graduate
School of Education
drich@rockyhill.org
ext. 192

Martha Cunningham

Chief Operating Officer
BA, University of Maryland
MDE, University of Maryland
mcunningham@rockyhill.org
ext. 222

PATRICIA McLAUGHLIN

Assistant Head of School
for Advancement
BA, Providence College
JD, George Washington University, National Law Center
pmclaughlin@rockyhill.org
ext. 129

Susan Fonseca Lanham

Director of Communications, Global Impact Advisor
BA, University of Georgia
J.D. Samford University,
Cumberland School of Law
sfonseca@rockyhill.org

Meg Stowe

Director of Innovation
BS, Denison University
M.Ed, Lesley University
mstowe@rockyhill.org
ext. 182

Brady Wheatley

Upper School Division Head
BA, Brandeis University
MEd, University of Massachusetts
bwheatley@rockyhill.org
ext. 130

Michael Jedrey

Middle School Division Head
BA, Amherst College
MAT, Tufts University
mjedrey@rockyhill.org
ext. 128

Caitlin MacDonald

Lower School Division Head
BA, BS, University of
Rhode Island
M.Ed, Boston University
cmacdonald@rockyhill.org

John McLaughlin

Director of Enrollment Management
jmclaughlin@rockyhill.org
ext. 104

Michelle Jones

Director of Equity
and Belonging
BA, Spelman College
MS, Bay Path University
mjones@rockyhill.org

Jonah O’Hara

Director of College Counseling
johara@rockyhill.org

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, or would like to know more about Rocky Hill Country Day School, please fill out the form below.

Rocky Hill Country Day School

530 Ives Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401.884.9070
Fax: 401.885.4985